Officers  (click on image to view profile)

Rohan Mehrotra


Arjun Mehta

1st Vice President

Mary Grace Syrett

2nd Vice President

Harrison Goldberg


Alex Mustakis


Dimitri Examilotis

Sergeant at Arms

Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/ncjfa/public_html/files/tmp) in Unknown on line 0